What people say about us

Our Clients’ Journeys to Unlocking Their Dreams

M S
M S
2023-05-02
Yasumi is a very knowledgeable realtor and she worked tirelessly throughout the whole process of the sale of my home. She is a pleasure to work with and deserves more than 5 stars.
David Smith
David Smith
2023-03-18
Yasumi goes above and beyond in the end to end process of purchasing a home. Made the whole experience easy and stress free.
suvi shakya
suvi shakya
2022-07-09
I would like to strongly recommend Yasumi Davis with Help-U-Sell for any real estate needs. No matter how much I praise Yasumi, it’s not enough. She is an excellent and knowledgeable real estate agent with tons of experience, and she is a lovely person and a beautiful human being. She went above and beyond what a real estate agent would do. She helped us save a lot of money in commissions and her recommendations. We got $25000 over asking and saved $16875 in commissions! Always prompt to reply any questions we had and guiding us to make wise decisions, our experience with her was rewarding. I am so glad that I got a chance to know and work with Yasumi. Call her, You won’t regret it! A top notch experience and you save money! Win win!
Afam O
Afam O
2022-05-13
Great communication!
Truckee Tom
Truckee Tom
2021-12-19
We had a previous sale with Help-U-Sell, so when it was time to sell our townhouse in Bay Point we found Yasumi Davis online, and are quite happy that we did. We had a tenant at the townhouse, and we had to follow strict guidelines in getting the tenant out and getting the new owner in. Yasumi guided us through the small labyrinth during the pandemic with professionalism, excellent communication and aplomb, sending the tenant on their way, ensuring that all Ts were crossed and all Is dotted. Not only did we have a not very stressful experience, but we saved $11,675 by having Yasumi handle our sale.
Gina Adame
Gina Adame
2021-10-24
My husband and I are repeat customers of Yasumi Davis and Help-U-Sell! We used her services over 15-years ago when we moved from Contra Costa County to Solano County and we couldn’t have been happier! So when we made the decision to move from Solano County to TX, we knew EXACTLY who to call to assist us! The very first couple that viewed our home (prior to it being officially listed) bought it and above asking price! Yasumi made the process smooth, effective and stress-free for us! Don’t know if we will be moving again anytime soon, but if we DO….I know exactly who I’m calling (again)!
Claudia Adams
Claudia Adams
2021-09-13
I have sold two houses using Yasumi Davis as my agent. She works diligently to assure that your questions are addressed quickly. She also assures that all the details of your transaction are accurate and focuses on your selling goals. I was VERY happy to find that she could handle a transaction outside the greater Bay Area. I highly recommend her. Best rates for great service!
Pamela Baptista
Pamela Baptista
2021-06-09
I have sold 2 homes with Yasumi Davis. The last home she sold was a condominium that she not only sold over asking price during the 2020 condominium downturn, but she and her assistant, Jean, brought in a buyer within 16 hours of listing!! I also saved lots of money by using Help-U-Sell Golden Homes. Yasumi and Jean are always extremely professional and effiecient. If I could give them 100 stars, I would!!